News Releases

ITT Educational Services, Inc. to Make Investor Presentations

PRNewswire-FirstCall
INDIANAPOLIS
Sep 16, 2003

ITT Educational Services, Inc. (NYSE: ESI), a leading provider of technology-oriented postsecondary degree programs, will make two investor presentations this week. The presenters at both will be Rene R. Champagne, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Kevin M. Modany, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer.

The first presentation will be Wednesday, September 17, at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) to the Think Equity Growth Conference in San Francisco.

The second presentation will be Thursday, September 18, at noon ET (9 a.m. PT) to the Bank of America Securities 33rd Annual Investment Conference, also in San Francisco.

Both presentations will be webcast live and available afterward in archived versions. Investors are invited to listen to the webcasts by visiting the company's website at www.ittesi.com and following the "webcast" directions.

SOURCE: ITT Educational Services, Inc.

CONTACT: Nancy Brown of ITT Educational Services, Inc.,
+1-317-706-9260

Web site: http://www.ittesi.com/